Featured fighters of the Smashing Sale Week 3.
Featured fighters of the Smashing Sale Week 3.

Well week 3 of Nintendos Smashing Sale is here (I’m a day or two late, I know)!

Wii U Titles:
Pokemon Rumble U $10.99
Metroid $3.49
Wii Fit U $19.99

3DS Titles:
-Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity $24.99
Pokémon Battle Trozei $5.49
Metroid $3.49

Is it just me or is this the most disappointing week of sales? These are hardly even worth mentioning. I’m not kidding, I almost didn’t make this post. Anyways, those are your sales for this week. I was hoping for Pokémon X/Y to be on sale. I don’t know why I was even hoping Metroid Fusion would be the featured game on sale. I can’t complain much though, I did get Fire Emblem Awakening for a (decent) $29.99 last week ^.^

Happy portable gaming y’all!

